Staff Directory

Our Realtor’s in Charlotte NC

Our entire staff is dedicated to your property needs, especially our Realtors. Charlotte, NC is special and interesting markets that take time and dedication to understand. Stikeleather Realty has the most knowledgeable Realtors in Charlotte, NC.

Our Staff

Rick Stikeleather- View Profile
Owner/President
(704) 537-3900 ext.305
Rick@stikeleatherrealty.com

Ken Greene
Broker, Foreclosure REO Property Contact
(704) 537-3900 ext.308
KGreene168@yahoo.com

Randy Lewis      JUST A PHONE CALL AWAY FROM MAKING YOUR DAY!!
Real Estate Broker, Eviction Specialist, Property Manager,  Fannie Mae Foreclosure Assistant
(704) 537-3900
Randy@stikeleatherrealty.com 

Carmen Arevalo
Executive Secretary, Bi-Lingual Real Estate Broker
(704) 537-3900 ext.301
Carmen@stikeleatherrealty.com

Tammy DePalma
Repair Coordinator & Applicant Specialist
(704) 537-3900 ext.309
Tammy@stikeleatherrealty.com

Carolina Noreiga
Account Manager for Owners
(704) 537-3900 ext.303
Carolina@stikeleatherrealty.com

Amaro Burgos
Outside Property Manager
(704) 537-3900 ext.307
Amaro@stikeleatherrealty.com